The ACCA Qualification



Exams + Work Experience + Ethics = ACCA

To become an ACCA qualified accountant you will need to complete 14 ACCA examinations. Your previous qualifications may entitle you to exemptions from some of the ACCA exams. Relevant degree holders may be exempt from up to 9 of the 14 ACCA exams.

See below a list of the ACCA subjects and the awards you can gain along the way:

Diploma in Accounting and Business opens in a new window Advanced Diploma in Accounting and Business opens in a new window ACCA Qualification
F1 Accountant in Business F4 Corporate and Business Law P1 Governance, Risk and Ethics
F2 Management Accounting F5 Performance Management P2 Corporate Reporting
F3 Financial Accounting F6 Taxation P3 Business Analysis
  F7 Financial Reporting Options - choose 2 from subjects below:
  F8 Audit and Assurance P4 Advanced Financial Management
  F9 Financial Management P5 Advanced Performance Management
    P6 Advanced Taxation
    P7 Advanced Audit and Assurance

Back to top


How Far Can the ACCA Qualification Take You?

How far can the ACCA qualification take you?
Find out more from some of our recently qualified ACCA members.


Apply online now to start your career in accountancy, business and finance.
Apply now


Contact us

tel: +353 (0)1 4475678